ad

Sunday, 16 October 2011

Bloody -Disgusting Host's 'Atrocious' Online for FREE October 25th-28th

[BD Selects] Watch 'Atrocious' Online for FREE With Bloody on October 25th!


Atrocious (Official US Trailer)


From Bloody-Disgusting:
To kick off this Halloween season event in style, Editor of Bloody Disgusting, Brad Miska, will host a live chat during the screening event @ 8:30pm EST/ 5:30pmPST. The event will take place via the Big Live video player on both Bloody-Disgusting.com and Facebook that will allow fans to chat during the broadcast with Brad as well as their fellow horror fanatics on Facebook.

After the initial broadcast, Atrocious will be available for free video on demand streaming until October 28th @ 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST (To watch for free, make sure to start the film no later than 7:00pm EST/ 4:00pm PST on October 28th!) After that time, Atrocious will be available for paid video on demand rental on Bloody-Disgusting.com.

Good times, good times! Check out a new clip from the film inside, along with the trailer.

The directorial debut of Spanish helmer Fernando Barreda Luna, " 'Atrocious' excerpts found footage from a film reel recovered by Spanish police, documenting a family of five discovering the truth behind a dangerous urban legend. The 37 hours of found footage follow Cristian and July Quintanilla passing time at their summer home by investigating a terrifying and mysterious urban legend. As their investigation intensifies, strange occurrences in and around the house escalate rapidly, culminating finally in unspeakable atrocities."

-Pre-order from Amazon here
-Add to your Netflix queue here
-iTunes Pre-order now available
-Check with your local cable provider for video on demand (VOD) channels for Atrocious.